Ödeshög

  • Skolgatan 1, 599 31 Ödeshög

  • 0144-100 15 (längre ner på sidan finns kontaktuppgifter till alla medarbetare)

  • Öppettider:
    Vardagar 9:30 – 17:30
    Lunch 13:00 – 13:30
    Lördagar 9:30 – 12:00

Gränna

  • Brahegatan 53A, 563 32 Gränna

  • 0390-100 15 (längre ner på sidan finns kontaktuppgifter till alla medarbetare)

  • Öppettider:
    Vardagar 10:00 – 18:00
    Lunch 13:00 – 13:30
    Lördagar 10:00 – 13:00

Kontaktformulär

    Team Elektro-Pär

    Anders Ljung
    Delägare, arbetsledare
    0144-78906
    anders@elektropar.se

    Markus Johansson
    Delägare, ekonomi, administration
    0144-78900
    markus@elektropar.se

    Frida Andersson
    Butik
    0144-10015
    frida@elektropar.se

    Cecilia Boestad
    Butik
    0390-10015
    cecilia@elektropar.se

    Moa Christensen
    Butik
    0144-10015

    Petra Holmberg
    Butik
    0144-10015, 0390-10015
    petra@elektropar.se

    Andreas Johansson
    Montör
    0144-78910
    andreas.johansson@elektropar.se

    Anton Alfonsson
    Montör
    0144-78907
    anton@elektropar.se

    Fredrik Rikardsson
    Montör
    0144-78914
    fredrik@elektropar.se

    Gustav Josefsson
    Montör
    0144-78905
    gustav@elektropar.se

    Ingemar Erlandsson
    Montör
    0144-78901
    ingemar@elektropar.se

    Jimmy Sjökvist
    Montör
    0144-78912
    jimmy@elektropar.se

    John Karlsson
    Montör
    0144-78911
    john.karlsson@elektropar.se

    Linus Eklund Karlsson
    Montör
    0144-78965
    linus@elektropar.se

    Tomas Karlsson
    Montör
    0144-78909
    tomas@elektropar.se

    Victor Sandström
    Montör
    0144-78902
    victor@elektropar.se

    Ulf Henrysson
    Montör
    0144-78904
    ulf@elektropar.se

    Kunder i urval