• Skolgatan 1, 599 31 Ödeshög

  • 0144-100 15 (längre ner på sidan finns kontaktuppgifter till alla medarbetare)

Öppettider:
Vardagar 9:30 – 17:30
Lunch 13:00 – 13:30
Lördagar 9:30 – 12:00

Kontaktformulär

Team Elektro-Pär

Anders Ljung
Delägare, arbetsledare
0144-78906
anders@elektropar.se

Markus Johansson
Delägare, ekonomi, administration
0144-78900
marcus@elektropar.se

Frida Stambeck
Butik
0144-10015
frida@elektropar.se

Moa Christensen
Butik
0144-10015

Adam Hermansson
Montör
0144-78908
adam@elektropar.se

Anton Alfonsson
Montör
0144-78907
anton@elektropar.se

Christopher Lönn
Montör
0144-78909
christopher@elektropar.se

Fredrik Rikardsson
Montör
0144-78914
fredrik@elektropar.se

Gustav Josefsson
Montör
0144-78905
gustav@elektropar.se

Ingemar Erlandsson
Montör
0144-78901
ingemar@elektropar.se

Linus Eklund Karlsson
Montör
0144-78965
linus@elektropar.se

Magnus Ax
Montör
0144-78903
magnus@elektropar.se

Victor Sandström
Montör
0144-78902
victor@elektropar.se

Ulf Henrysson
Montör
0144-78904
ulf@elektropar.se

Kunder i urval